Contact Us
877-800-3729

Upcoming Webinar: How to Manage Your Employees with Human Capital Management Technology

September 7, 2017
10:00 AM Central| 11:00 AM Eastern| 8:00 AM Pacific

Onboarding, managing, tracking and paying a high-turnover, hourly workforce that moves between different jobs and worksites can be tricky. Especially when you factor in things like different pay rates, union rules, and multiple tax jurisdictions.

But it’s never too late to assess the effectiveness of your HR systems and processes—and perhaps find ways to boost efficiencies and cut costs.

Join us for an informational webinar to learn how an integrated human capital management system can streamline employee onboarding, reduce payroll administration time and help keep your labor costs down.

 Join us for our webinar and we’ll cover:

  • How integrated HR software can save you time on everything from hiring and onboarding new employees to processing timesheets and payroll
  • Essential factors to consider and questions to ask when evaluating human capital management systems
  • A live demonstration of EPAY Human Capital Management

Register now!

Register Now

Register Now

Because of EPAY Systems, we have attained real-time transparency into our workforce.
tilicho-user-pic.png

Phil Gaudy

Executive Vice President, Interstate Cleaning Corporation